When Loons Attack!


E-mail this post



Remember me (?)



All personal information that you provide here will be governed by the Privacy Policy of Blogger.com. More...



It was only going to be a matter of time for the fringe Euro-loons to launch their campaign against the mainstream of Tory thinking and and attack Conservative membership of the EPP-ED.

Take a look at http://www.adieu-epp.com/.

If you haven't written to your MEP demanding they defy the whip and remain inside the EPP, you can find details on the blue bar to the right.


0 Responses to “When Loons Attack!”

Leave a Reply

      Convert to boldConvert to italicConvert to link

 


h


eppcampaign@gmail.com

To post a comment please click the number next to the post title

THE GOOD GUYS

Richard Ashworth (SE)
Sir Robert Atkins (NW)
Christopher Beazley (E)
Philip Bushill-Matthews (WM)
Giles Chichester (SW)
James Elles (SE)
Jonathan Evans (W)
Malcolm Harbour (WM)
Caroline Jackson (SW)
Timothy Kirkhope (Y)
Edward McMillan-Scott (Y)
John Purvis (S)
Struan Stevenson (S)


Those highlighted in blue have pledged
to maintain our influence in the EPP
and remain in the group despite
Eurosceptic orders from David Cameron

ON THE FENCE

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED

Philip Bradbourn (WM)
pbradbourn@europarl.eu.int

Neil Parish (SW)
nparish@europarl.eu.int

Robert Sturdy (E)
rsturdy@europarl.eu.int

THE BAD GUYS

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED
 
Martin Callanan (NE)
mcallanan@europarl.eu.int

Nirj Deva (SE)
ndeva@europarl.eu.int

Daniel Hannan (SE)
dhannan@europarl.eu.int

Chris Heaton-Harris (EM)
cheaton@europarl.eu.int

Roger Helmer (EM)
rhelmer@europarl.eu.int

David Sumberg (NW)
dsumberg@europarl.eu.int

Geoffrey Van Orden (E)
gvanorden@europarl.eu.int