When Loons Attack! (Part II)


E-mail this post



Remember me (?)



All personal information that you provide here will be governed by the Privacy Policy of Blogger.com. More...



Thank you to Daniel Hannan MEP for giving this website a plug in his latest newsletter. He deserves mild credit for having the guts to lay his arguments alongside the mainstream voice of reason on this website.

If you are visiting as a result of Mr Hannan's hate-fuelled newsletter then I implore you not to fall for his backwards rhetoric.

This is not just an argument about where the Conservative Party sits; it's an argument about the future of British membership of the EU. All true Conservatives believe passionately in Britain remaining a fully-involved, fully-integrated member of the European Union. Hannan and his cronies do not. We cannot let them win and with it destroy Britain's place at the heart of the EU.

If we withdraw from the EPP, what kind of message does that send to our partners, such as Jacques Chirac and his UMP Party, on the continent?

I won't go on - I don't really need to. Read this website and discover for yourself just what lunacy it would be for us to leave the EPP.

p.s. Congratulations, once again, to those brave MEPs who have pledged to defy Cameron's orders and remain inside the EPP: Chris Beazley, Philip Bushill-Matthews, James Elles, Jonathan Evans and Caroline Jackson.


0 Responses to “When Loons Attack! (Part II)”

Leave a Reply

      Convert to boldConvert to italicConvert to link

 


h


eppcampaign@gmail.com

To post a comment please click the number next to the post title

THE GOOD GUYS

Richard Ashworth (SE)
Sir Robert Atkins (NW)
Christopher Beazley (E)
Philip Bushill-Matthews (WM)
Giles Chichester (SW)
James Elles (SE)
Jonathan Evans (W)
Malcolm Harbour (WM)
Caroline Jackson (SW)
Timothy Kirkhope (Y)
Edward McMillan-Scott (Y)
John Purvis (S)
Struan Stevenson (S)


Those highlighted in blue have pledged
to maintain our influence in the EPP
and remain in the group despite
Eurosceptic orders from David Cameron

ON THE FENCE

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED

Philip Bradbourn (WM)
pbradbourn@europarl.eu.int

Neil Parish (SW)
nparish@europarl.eu.int

Robert Sturdy (E)
rsturdy@europarl.eu.int

THE BAD GUYS

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED
 
Martin Callanan (NE)
mcallanan@europarl.eu.int

Nirj Deva (SE)
ndeva@europarl.eu.int

Daniel Hannan (SE)
dhannan@europarl.eu.int

Chris Heaton-Harris (EM)
cheaton@europarl.eu.int

Roger Helmer (EM)
rhelmer@europarl.eu.int

David Sumberg (NW)
dsumberg@europarl.eu.int

Geoffrey Van Orden (E)
gvanorden@europarl.eu.int