Rt Hon Sir Robert Atkins


E-mail this post



Remember me (?)



All personal information that you provide here will be governed by the Privacy Policy of Blogger.com. More...



The great Sir Robert Atkins, Deputy Leader of the Party in the European Parliament and MEP for North West England has written a detailed outline of the cast for the Conservatives to stay in the EPP.
View it at: http://www.sir-robertatkins.org/Press_Releases/epp-ed_conservative_facts.htm
"...years of experience has made me understand that power and influence comes with numbers – whether of Councillors, MPs or MEPs. Standing alone and diminished achieves nothing for one’s country or constituents. And if we are to continue to fight for British interests we must operate on as large a basis as possible. It is called “realpolitik"... we would... find ourselves in the company of The League of Polish Families (racist and Europhobic), the Danish People’s Party (Ian Duncan Smith banned us from even talking to them!) the Italian Fascist Party, and of course UKIP"


1 Responses to “Rt Hon Sir Robert Atkins”

  1. Anonymous EPP Campaign 

    Test.

Leave a Reply

      Convert to boldConvert to italicConvert to link

 


h


eppcampaign@gmail.com

To post a comment please click the number next to the post title

THE GOOD GUYS

Richard Ashworth (SE)
Sir Robert Atkins (NW)
Christopher Beazley (E)
Philip Bushill-Matthews (WM)
Giles Chichester (SW)
James Elles (SE)
Jonathan Evans (W)
Malcolm Harbour (WM)
Caroline Jackson (SW)
Timothy Kirkhope (Y)
Edward McMillan-Scott (Y)
John Purvis (S)
Struan Stevenson (S)


Those highlighted in blue have pledged
to maintain our influence in the EPP
and remain in the group despite
Eurosceptic orders from David Cameron

ON THE FENCE

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED

Philip Bradbourn (WM)
pbradbourn@europarl.eu.int

Neil Parish (SW)
nparish@europarl.eu.int

Robert Sturdy (E)
rsturdy@europarl.eu.int

THE BAD GUYS

E-mail the below and  tell them you
wish the Party to remain fully engaged
with Europe inside the EPP-ED
 
Martin Callanan (NE)
mcallanan@europarl.eu.int

Nirj Deva (SE)
ndeva@europarl.eu.int

Daniel Hannan (SE)
dhannan@europarl.eu.int

Chris Heaton-Harris (EM)
cheaton@europarl.eu.int

Roger Helmer (EM)
rhelmer@europarl.eu.int

David Sumberg (NW)
dsumberg@europarl.eu.int

Geoffrey Van Orden (E)
gvanorden@europarl.eu.int